Welcome!

So who’s behind Out of the Woods? My name is Kate and I have been crafting since the mid 1990s. I am blessed to be married to my soul mate – a man who continually encourages and supports me in my hobbies and passions! We share our small home with our dog Rogue, a border collie mix, and four cats: Meriwether, Ahwahnee, Junior, and Marley. So when I’m not crafting or vacuuming up pet hair from every crevice of my home, you can find me at my part time job with an environmental non-profit organization, tutoring on-line for my local community college, or volunteer tutoring English as a Second Language through my local literacy council.

Published in: on August 7, 2006 at 1:25 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://outofthewoods.wordpress.com/2006/08/07/welcome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey Kate, add me to your blogroll!
    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

